Digital Skills Academy
Online Info Session

Online Info Session

Online Info Session | Date: Monday 26 June 

Time: 7pm Ireland & UK | 8pm South Africa, Switzerland, France  | 10pm UAE

Hosted by Damien Downes | Digital Business & Innovation Curriculum Lead

Digital Skills Academy's game changing degrees will equip you with advanced digital skills to rapidly advance your career. Our graduates are in-demand by industry and play a pivotal role in shaping the future of digital business globally. Find out more about our acclaimed degrees on our next Info Session.

The Info Session Will Cover

Contact us:Book Your Place

Register for Online Info Session